SKYWAY tours

Popular tours

Experiencing one day of Nomads’ Life

Detail
1 Day|from 150$ / 2 pax

We offer you to plunge into the traditional atmosphere of the Kazakh people and feel the whole flavor of nomadic life!

The Kazakh people sacredly honor the customs and traditions inherited from their ancestors. The basis of the national character is hospitality - in Kazakh society it is considered a sacred duty

In Ethno-Village you will get acquainted with the magnificent life of the Kazakh people, customs and culture

Hit
7 days
1150$
from 988$ / 2 PAX

Exploring Southern Capital of Kazakhstan

5 days|from 770$ / 2 pax

Almaty –
city of thousand colors!

2 Days|380 USD

Almaty – Wonderful city of Apples

1 Day|100 USD

Shining Pearl of Kazakhstan

SKYWAY destinations

Popular destinations

Perhaps this is the most suitable area for those who like to travel a lot and enjoy outdoor activities.

3 места|1 тур

Eastern Kazakhstan

Something like this can be briefly described as Almaty - the southern capital of Kazakhstan. It is surrounded on all sides by the majestic ridges of the Trans-Ili Alatau, which can be reached within minutes.

23 места|5 туров

Almaty

Imagine that you are in a very long ride on the steppe terrain, and neither the end nor the edge is visible in the horizon. And suddenly, out of nowhere, beautiful houses and glittering skyscrapers rise, and the city’s landscapes, which are familiar to the eye...

11 мест|1 тур

Nur-Sultan (ex-Astana)

If you are eager to see stunning alien landscapes - welcome to the wonderful world of Mangistau region and Ustyurt plateau. This place is completely different from the natural terrain of other regions of Kazakhstan...

5 мест|1 тур

Mangistau region

South Kazakhstan most resembles an Eastern fairy tale, mainly due to the Turkestan region. Here, perhaps, the most historical and spiritual values are concentrated, awing tourists.

6 мест|1 тур

Southern Kazakhstan

Assistance in obtaining a visa.
Easy and simple, try it!
Detail

SKYWAY tips

Need to know

Territory
2 725 000 km²

Population
18 million

Capital
Nur-Sultan (Astana)

Official languages
Kazakh / Russian

Time zone
UTC +05:00/+06:00

Currency
Kazakh Tenge (KZT)

SKYWAY facts

About Kazakhstan

The system of ancient caravan roads leading from China to the countries of the Middle East and Europe

Kazakhstan is located in the heart of Eurasia. Here, in an unusual way, antiquity and modernity, eastern traditions and western modernism intertwined with each other.

Endless steppes, majestic mountains and crystal lakes, the Great Silk Road, the Baikonur cosmodrome and the ultra-modern capital - Nur-Sultan - all this is Kazakhstan.

Since independence, the development of the country has been leaps and bounds. Just look at modern Nur-Sultan to see this.

At the same time, in remote regions, travelers can discover the untouched nature of Kazakhstan: deserts, ancient cities, beautiful, almost alpine landscapes. Today, Kazakhstan provides almost all existing types of tourism - educational, entertainment, historical, ethnic, ecological and others.

For tourists, a large number of travel routes throughout Kazakhstan are offered. In the fertile oasis of the southern steppes, at the junction of nomadic and sedentary civilizations, the most ancient cities of the world existed.

SKYWAY articles

Useful
and interesting

Read article arrow
What is Nauryz and how to celebrate it?

Merry holiday New Year love and celebrate in a big way around the world, and in some countries, holiday holidays last up to two weeks (or even longer). But most of the peoples of Asia are still lucky twice as much - according to the Eastern calendar, it is customary to meet the first minutes of the new year on the day of the spring equinox.

Read article arrow
What is the taste of Kazakhstan? A detailed guide

Kazakh cuisine is really amazing – it doesn’t have a large number of sauces that can change and improve any dish and neither has many spices; its charm is in the purity of the flavors, variety of cooking methods and amazing combinations of tastes.

Read article arrow
Kazakhstan is a country of contrasts

In Kazakhstan, absolutely everything amazes and delights: it is so huge that the endless steppe, the mountains, propping up their snowy peaks in the clouds, the deep canyons with caves, the lifeless desert, where you can hear only a quiet whisper of sand, all perfectly coexist with each other.

Kazakhstan is an amazing country of nomads, eternal wanderers, reincarnated into a modern powerful state, with a stable developing economy and a confident future, but at the same time retaining the charm of antiquity and a unique identity. You should definitely come here to feel its powerful energy, immerse yourself in a journey through historical places and just enjoy your vacation in one of the most beautiful countries in the world!

SKYWAY туры

Популярные туры

Погружение в культуру кочевников

Подробнее
1 день|от 150$ / 2 pax

Мы предлагаем вам окунуться в традиционную атмосферу казахского народа и ощутить всю прелесть кочевой жизни!

Казахский народ свято чтит обычаи и традиции, унаследованные от его предков. Основой национального характера является гостеприимство - в казахском обществе это считается священным долгом

В этно-деревне вы познакомитесь с повседневной жизнью казахского народа несколько веков назад, их обычаями и культурой

хит
7 дней
1150$
от 988$ / 2 pax

Открывая Южную Столицу Казахстана

5 дней|от 770$ / 2 pax

Алматы —
город тысячи красок!

2 Дня|147 000 т

Almaty — Wonderful city of Apples

1 День|38 000 KZT

Shining Pearl of Kazakhstan

SKYWAY направления

Популярные направления

Пожалуй, это самая подходящая область для тех, кто любит много путешествовать и активно отдыхать.

3 места|0 туров

Восточный Казахстан

Примерно так в двух словах можно охарактеризовать Алматы - южную столицу Казахстана. Со всех сторон ее окружают величественные хребты Заилийского Алатау, до которых можно добраться за считанные минуты.

23 места|4 тура

Алматы

Представьте, что вы очень долго едете по степной местности, а конца и края ее не видно до самого горизонта. И вдруг, откуда ни возьмись, вырастают красивые дома и сверкающие высотки...

11 мест|1 тур

Нур-Султан (экс-Астана)

Если вы жаждете увидеть потрясающие инопланетные пейзажи - добро пожаловать в удивительный мир Мангистауской области и плато Устюрт. Это место совершенно не похоже на природу других областей Казахстана...

5 мест|0 туров

Мангистауская область

Южный Казахстан больше всего напоминает восточную сказку, главным образом благодаря Туркестанской области. Здесь, пожалуй, сосредоточено больше всего исторических и духовных ценностей, вызывающих благоговейный восторг у туристов.

6 мест|1 тур

Южный Казахстан

Помощь в получении визы.
Легко и просто, попробуйте!
Подробнее

SKYWAY советы

Важно знать

Площадь территории
2 725 000 км²

Население
18 млн человек

Столица
Астана

Официальные языки
Казахский / Русский

Часовые пояса
UTC +05:00/+06:00

Валюта
Казахстанский Тенге

SKYWAY факты

О Казахстане

Веками по этой земле проходила система древних караванных дорог, ведущих из Китая в страны ближнего Востока и Европы

Казахстан расположен в самом центре Евразии. Здесь необычным образом переплелись между собой древность и современность, восточные традиции и западный модерн.

Бескрайние степи, величественные горы и кристальные озера, Великий шелковый путь, космодром Байконур и ультрасовременная столица - Астана — все это Казахстан.

С момента получения независимости развитие страны идет семимильными шагами. Достаточно посмотреть на современную Астану, чтобы в этом убедиться.

В то же время в отдаленных регионах путешественники могут открыть для себя нетронутую природу Казахстана: пустыни, старинные города, прекрасные, почти альпийские пейзажи. Сегодня Казахстан предоставляет практически все существующие виды туризма - познавательный, развлекательный, исторический, этнический, экологический и другие.

Для туристов предлагается большое количество маршрутов путешествий по всей территории Казахстана. В благодатном оазисе южных степей, на стыке кочевой и оседлой цивилизаций существовали древнейшие города мира.

SKYWAY статьи

Полезное
и интересное

Читать статью arrow
Что такое Наурыз и как его праздновать?

Веселый праздник Новый год любят и отмечают с размахом во всем мире, а в некоторых странах праздничные каникулы продолжаются до двух недель (а то и дольше). Но большинству народов Азии все же повезло ровно вдвое больше - по восточному календарю тут принято встречать первые минуты нового года в день весеннего равноденствия.

Читать статью arrow
Какой на вкус Казахстан? Подробный гайд

Казахская кухня на самом деле удивительна - здесь нет огромного количества соусов, которыми можно было бы изменить и улучшить любое блюдо и не так много специй, ее очарование в чистоте вкусов, разнообразии способов приготовления и удивительных сочетаниях.

Читать статью arrow
Казахстан — страна контрастов

В Казахстане удивляет и восхищает абсолютно все: он настолько огромный, что в нем прекрасно соседствуют и бескрайние степи, и горы, подпирающие своими снежными вершинами облака, и глубокие каньоны с пещерами, и безжизненные пустыни, где слышно лишь тихий шепот песка.

Казахстан - удивительная страна номадов, вечных странников, переродившаяся в современное мощное государство, со стабильной развивающейся экономикой и уверенным взглядом в будущее, но при этом сохранившая очарование древности, самобытности. Сюда обязательно нужно приехать, чтобы ощутить ее мощную энергетику, с головой погрузиться в путешествие по историческим местам и просто насладиться отдыхом в одной из самых красивых стран мира!