SKYWAY destination

Sunny city
in the Chuy valley

At an altitude of almost a kilometer above sea level, at the foot of the majestic Kyrgyz Alatau, stretched the main city of Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek. Most of the year the sun is warm and bright, and in numerous parks lush greenery is blooming.

Despite the fact that Bishkek is quite young and does not have old historical sights, there is something to see here - numerous sculptures, museums, parks, galleries, theaters and tourist complexes.

The surroundings of the capital will delight you with incredibly beautiful nature and breathtaking mountain landscapes. In the upper reaches of the Alamedin River, the picturesque Chunkurchak Gorge, where the eponymous ski resort is located. And the largest botanical reserve Chon-Aryk, striking a variety of endemic species of flora and fauna, is located in the Besh-Kungei valley. You can make amazing pictures on the background of waterfalls in the Kegety gorge, and treat your health at the geothermal sources of the Ak-Suu field.

Literally 20 minutes from the capital, in the depths of the juniper forests, on the banks of the Chon-Tash River there is another ski resort, which is popular among tourists and locals in winter and summer. The Koguchken-Sugat waterfall rumbles nearby, the most beautiful tracts of Kara-Bulak, Ooru-Sai, Bir-Bulak and other amazing places attract with its landscapes.

Not so far from the city, you can stumble upon the real antiquities, for example, the ruins of the ancient city Balasagun (XI century) with the legendary Buran tower, rock paintings in the Chumysh citadel, the Buddha image in the Issyk-Ata petroglyphs and much more.

The economic center
of the country

Industrial
city

SKYWAY tours

Tours in Bishkek

4 days / 3 nights|from 176 233 KZT
Almaty

Tour of the Southern Capital — Almaty

Online booking
2 days / 1 night|from 140 267 KZT
Almaty

Two-day tour to Kolsai lake and Black Canyon

Online booking
3 days / 2 nights|from 131 200 KZT
Turkestan

Holy Turkestan

Online booking
1 day|from 16 000 KZT
Turkestan

«Ancient Turkestan» — A Touch of History

Online booking
3 days / 2 nights|from 175 200 KZT
Turkestan

Turkestan — the pearl of the Silk Road

Online booking
4 days / 3 nights|from 106 600 KZT
Almaty

Weekend in Almaty

Online booking
More all-tours

SKYWAY places

Sights

”Baikonur” cosmodrome

Shahi-Zinda Mausoleum complex

Bibi-Khanym mosque

Ulugbek observatory

Ichan-Kala fortress

Registan square

More all-tours

SKYWAY направление

Солнечный город
в Чуйской долине

На высоте почти в километр над уровнем моря, у подножия величественного Кыргызского Алатау, раскинулся главный город Кыргызстана - Бишкек. Большую часть года здесь тепло и ярко светит солнце, а в многочисленных парках цветет сочная зелень.

Несмотря на то, что Бишкек довольно молодой и не имеет старинных исторических достопримечательностей, тут есть на что посмотреть - многочисленные скульптуры, музеи, парки, галереи, театры и туристические комплексы.

Окрестности столицы порадуют невероятно красивой природой и захватывающими горными пейзажами. В верховьях реки Аламедин притаилось живописное ущелье Чункурчак, где находится одноименный горнолыжный курорт, а в долине Беш-Кюнгей расположился самый большой ботанический заповедник Центральной Азии Чон-Арык, поражающий разнообразием эндемичных видов флоры и фауны. Сделать изумительные снимки на фоне водопадов можно в ущелье Кегеты, а подлечить здоровье на геотермальных источниках Ак-Суйского месторождения.

Буквально в 20 минутах езды от столицы, в глубине арчовых лесов, на берегу реки Чон-Таш расположена еще одна горнолыжная база, зимой и летом популярная среди туристов и местных жителей. Неподалеку гремит водопад Когучкен-Сугат, манят своими пейзажами красивейшие урочища Кара-Булак, Оору-Сай, Бир-Булак и другие удивительные места.

Не так далеко от города можно наткнуться на самые настоящие древности, например, руины городища Баласагун ( XI век ) с легендарной башней Бурана, наскальные рисунки в районе Чумышской цитадели, изображение Будды в Иссык-Атинских петроглифах и многое другое.

Экономический центр
страны

Промышленный
город

SKYWAY туры

Туры в Бишкеке

3 Дня / 2 Ночи|от 820 USD

Космодром «Байконур»

1 День|13960 KZT

Этно-культурный тур — Почувствуй себя кочевником

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|35300 KZT

Озерный тур Кольсай-Каинды

1 День|10500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Медвежий водопад

1 День|9000 KZT

Экскурсия на Кольсайское Озеро и Каньон Чарын

1 День|12000 KZT

Однодневный тур на озёра Кольсай — Каинды

Показать больше all-tours

SKYWAY места

Достопримечательности

Космодром «Байконур»

Памятник архитектуры Шахи-Зинда

Мечеть Биби-Ханум

Обсерватория Улугбека

Крепость Ичан-Кала

Площадь Регистан

Показать больше all-tours