Skyway places

Description

Ala-Archa National Park is just the perfect place to isolate yourself from the outside world, a noisy civilization and fully immerse yourself in harmony with nature. Nearly 2300 hectares of mountains, forests, alpine meadows, flower fields and the eponymous river Ala-Archa are waiting for travelers here. The name "Ala-archa" is translated as "striped juniper".

The park begins in the center of Alatau and extends all the way to the Ala-Archinsk gorge, not far from the border of Kyrgyzstan. Its main attraction is the bushes of “colorful” juniper, which are densely covered with mountain slopes. An asphalt road from the capital Bishkek, which is about 40 km long, leads here.

The flora of this area consists of more than 600 species of plants, 50 of which are medicinal, 70 species of trees and shrubs. There is also a large abundance of animal species, among which the Red Book Lynx is Turkestan, Snake Eagle, Golden Eagle, Kumay, Saker Falcon; and also from rare species - snow leopard and vulture.

At an altitude of 2 km above sea level, there is a camp alpinist of the same name, where more than 150 climbing and trekking routes originate. You can even climb such famous peaks as the Semenov-Tien Shan peak, Korona, Teke-Tor and many others.

One of the most popular trekking routes is the path to the stunningly picturesque Ak-Sai waterfall, which then climbs to the glacier of the same name and goes down to the stone hut of Ratsek.

The beauty of these places is truly fascinating, falling in love with even very sophisticated and experienced travelers.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|171 USD

City tour around
Nur-Sultan –
the capital of Kazakhstan

4 Days|1473 USD

All the beauties of Kyrgyzstan mountains in one trip!

5 Days|1140 USD / 2 PAX

Acquaintance with Uzbekistan

7 days|from 988$ / 2 PAX

Exploring Southern Capital of Kazakhstan

6 Days|from 559 USD

Wonderful city of Apples (Group tour)

6 Days|from 562 USD

Heritage of the Great Silk Road (Group tour)

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Национальный парк Ала-Арча - это просто идеальное место для того, чтобы отгородиться от внешнего мира, шумной цивилизации и полностью погрузиться в гармонию с природой. Почти 2300 гектаров гор, лесов, альпийских лугов, цветочных полян и одноименная река Ала-Арча ожидают здесь путешественников. Название "Ала-арча" переводится как "полосатый можжевельник".

Начинается парк в центре Алатау и простирается до самого Ала-Арчинского ущелья, неподалеку от границы Кыргызстана. Основной его достопримечательностью являются кусты “пестрого” можжевельника, которыми густо покрыты склоны гор. Сюда ведет асфальтированная дорога из столицы Бишкек, протяженностью около 40 км.

Флора данной местности состоит из более чем 600 видов растений, 50 из которых являются лекарственными, 70 видов деревьев и кустарников. Также большое обилие видов животных, среди которых краснокнижные рысь туркестанская, змееяд, беркут, кумай, балобан; а также из редких видов — снежный барс и гриф.

На высоте 2 км над уровнем моря здесь находится одноименный альплагерь, где берут начало более 150 альпинистских и трекинг маршрутов. Можно даже совершить восхождение на такие знаменитые вершины, как пик Семенова-Тянь-Шаньского, Корона, Теке-Тор и многие другие.

Одним из самых популярных трекинг-маршрутов является тропа до потрясающе живописного водопада Ак-Сай, которая потом поднимается на одноименный ледник и спускается к каменной хижине Рацека.

Красота этих мест поистине завораживает, влюбляя в себя даже очень искушенных и опытных путешественников.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Карта, созданная с помощью Maps Marker Pro , не отображается из-за неверной лицензии. Более подробную информацию вы можете получить у владельца сайта.

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

3 дня / 2 ночи|от 117 867 KZT
Алматы

Алматы — моя первая любовь (без авиа, 3 дня)

Онлайн бронирование
4 дня / 3 ночи|от 186 600 KZT
Алматы

Тур по Южной столице — Алматы

2 дня / 1 ночь|от 140 267 KZT
Алматы

Двухдневный тур на озеро Кольсай и Черный Каньон

Онлайн бронирование
3 дня / 2 ночи|от 131 200 KZT
Туркестан

Священный Туркестан

Онлайн бронирование
1 день|от 16 000 KZT
Туркестан

«Древнейший Туркестан» — Прикосновение к истории

3 дня / 2 ночи|от 175 200 KZT
Туркестан

Туркестан — жемчужина Шелкового Пути

Онлайн бронирование
Показать больше all-tours