Skyway places

Description

If you are crazy about the mountains, love hiking or horseback riding in breathtakingly beautiful places and always looking for new locations for great photos - you definitely need to go to Kegety gorge.

Many people call it the most beautiful in Kyrgyzstan and it is quite justified. It is here that a huge number of natural wonders are concentrated, which at first glance conquers the heart of any traveler: a stormy mountain river Kegety, a valley with alpine meadows and forests, where you can eat plenty of sweet ripe berries and pick up mushrooms, an incredibly picturesque 20-meter waterfall and much more.

Also close to Kegeta there is another gorge with a very salty lake Kol-Tor, whose waters change color from azure to brownish-green, and you cannot drown in it.

What is most important is the relative ease of local routes - you can easily get here without much equipment and physical training, but believe me, the views that open here will lead you to complete delight! And it is not at all necessary to risk this by conquering impregnable peaks.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|13960 KZT

Ethno-cultural tour – Feel like a nomad

2 Days/ 1 Night|35300 KZT

Lake tour Kolsai-Kaindy

1 Day|10500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Medvezhij waterfall

1 Day|9000 KZT

Excursion to the Kolsay Lake and Charyn Canyon

1 Day|12000 KZT

One day tour to Kolsay lakes – Kaiyndy

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Если вы без ума от гор, обожаете пешие или конные путешествия по умопомрачительно красивым местам и всегда в поиске новых локаций для великолепных фотографий - вам однозначно нужно отправиться в ущелье Кегеты.

Многие называют его самым красивым в Кыргызстане и это вполне оправданно. Именно здесь сконцентрировано огромное количество природных чудес, которые с первого взгляда покоряют сердце любого путешественника: бурная горная река Кегеты, долина с альпийскими лугами и лесами, где можно вдоволь наесться сладких спелых ягод и набрать грибов, невероятно живописный 20-метровый водопад и многое другое.

Также неподалеку от Кегеты располагается еще одно ущелье с очень соленым озером Коль-Тор, воды которого меняют цвет от лазурного и до буро-зеленого, а еще в нем нельзя утонуть.

Что самое главное, так это относительная легкость местных маршрутов - сюда с легкостью можно добраться без особого снаряжения и физической подготовки, но поверьте, открывающиеся здесь виды приведут вас в полный восторг! И вовсе не обязательно для этого рисковать, покоряя неприступные вершины.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

1 День|171 USD

Обзорный тур по городу Нур-Султан – столице Казахстана

4 Дня|1473 USD

Все красоты гор Кыргызстана за одну поездку!

5 Дней|1140 USD / 2 PAX

Знакомство с Узбекистаном

7 дней|от 988$ / 2 pax

Открывая Южную Столицу Казахстана

6 Дней|от 559 USD

Чудесный город яблок (Сборный тур)

6 Дней|от 562 USD

Наследие Великого Шелкового пути (Сборный тур)

Показать больше all-tours