Skyway places

Description

If you were in Tashkent, but did not visit the TV tower, then you did not see Tashkent. This is the tallest building in Central Asia that broadcasts television and is open to tourists. It is a monument of urban planning in Uzbekistan and ranks 12th in height in the world among television towers. The construction of the tower took 6 years and was solemnly opened in January 1985.

The tower can be seen from anywhere in the city, and it itself is in full view, if you look at it from the observation deck at a height of 375 meters! By the way, in the CIS it is ahead only of the Ostankino television tower in Moscow (540 m) and Kievskaya (385 m).

Thanks to its three pillars, the Tashkent TV tower will remain unharmed even with an earthquake measuring up to 9 points!

You can climb to the viewing platform and restaurant by 3-speed elevators (at a speed of at least 5 m / s).

The view from the observation deck offers a truly stunning - interlacing wide and narrow streets, completely covered with greenery, sparkling skyscrapers and small houses, ancient buildings and pompous new buildings.

Having admired this picture a lot, you can spend a wonderful time in a chic restaurant with rotating platforms that make a complete revolution in an hour. You will have time to take a good look at everything and at the same time enjoy delicious dishes of the eastern (blue room) or European (red room) cuisine.

It will be no less interesting to visit the museum, which is also located here, where very interesting exhibitions and expositions regularly take place.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|171 USD

City tour around
Nur-Sultan –
the capital of Kazakhstan

4 Days|1473 USD

All the beauties of Kyrgyzstan mountains in one trip!

5 Days|1140 USD / 2 PAX

Acquaintance with Uzbekistan

7 days|from 988$ / 2 PAX

Exploring Southern Capital of Kazakhstan

6 Days|from 559 USD

Wonderful city of Apples (Group tour)

6 Days|from 562 USD

Heritage of the Great Silk Road (Group tour)

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Если вы были в Ташкенте, но не посетили телебашню, значит вы не видели Ташкент. Это самое высокое здание в Средней Азии, осуществляющее теле- и радиовещание и при этом открытое для туристов. Является памятником градостроительства Узбекистана и занимает 12-ое место по высоте в мире среди телебашен. Строительство башни заняло 6 лет и торжественно был открыт в январе 1985 года.

Башню видно из любой точки города, да и сам он как на ладони, если смотреть на него со смотровой площадки на высоте в 375 метров! К слову, в СНГ ее опережают только Останкинская телебашня в Москве (540 м) и Киевская (385 м).

Благодаря трем своим опорам, ташкентская телебашня останется невредима даже при землетрясении мощностью до 9 баллов!

Подняться на смотровою площадку и ресторан можно на 3-х скоростных лифтах (скоростью не ниже 5 м/с).

Вид со смотровой площадки открывается действительно потрясающий - переплетения широких и узких улиц, сплошь покрытых зелеными насаждениями, сверкающие высотки и небольшие домики, старинные здания и помпезные новостройки.

Вдоволь полюбовавшись этой картиной, можно замечательно провести время в шикарном ресторане с вращающимися платформами, которые совершают полный оборот за один час. У вас будет время хорошенько все рассмотреть и одновременно насладиться изысканными блюдами восточной (синий зал) или европейской (красный зал) кухни.

Не менее интересно будет посетить музей, тоже находящийся здесь, где регулярно проходят весьма занимательные выставки и экспозиции.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

3 дня / 2 ночи|от 117 867 KZT
Алматы

Алматы — моя первая любовь (без авиа, 3 дня)

Онлайн бронирование
4 дня / 3 ночи|от 186 600 KZT
Алматы

Тур по Южной столице — Алматы

Онлайн бронирование
2 дня / 1 ночь|от 140 267 KZT
Алматы

Двухдневный тур на озеро Кольсай и Черный Каньон

Онлайн бронирование
3 дня / 2 ночи|от 131 200 KZT
Туркестан

Священный Туркестан

Онлайн бронирование
1 день|от 16 000 KZT
Туркестан

«Древнейший Туркестан» — Прикосновение к истории

3 дня / 2 ночи|от 175 200 KZT
Туркестан

Туркестан — жемчужина Шелкового Пути

Онлайн бронирование
Показать больше all-tours