Skyway places

Description

Perhaps the most atmospheric place of any eastern city, a noisy concentrate of bargaining people, spicy flavors and bright goods is the market (aka the bazaar). The name of the bazaar "Chorsu" is translated as "four waters", since the market is located at the crossroads of 4 wide streets.

In Tashkent, you can visit Chorsu Bazaar, which has seen many great khans, nations and states in its lifetime, its age has exceeded several hundred years. Let it now and more modern look, but still its architecture as close as possible to the original - the same blue domes “floating” in the air, protecting merchants and buyers from heat and dust.

The most interesting and rich goods, as a rule, are concentrated in the main building.

You will immediately see it - a powerful dome structure completely covered with ornate ornament. The diameter of the dome structures exceeds 80 meters.

Try to bypass as many malls and pavilions as possible, because there is everything! Juicy fruits, spices, hundreds of types of stunning oriental sweets, even more kinds of nuts and dried fruits, souvenirs, clothes, jewelry, fragrant oils and a million more interesting things.

Prices for all this are usually extremely low, you can also taste different goodies first and only then buy. We also reveal a little secret to you - you don't have to pay the price immediately. Be sure to bargain (only politely) and you see, smiling sellers will make a generous discount, and even give something as a gift!

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|10500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Medvezhij waterfall

1 Day|9000 KZT

Excursion to the Kolsay Lake and Charyn Canyon

1 Day|12000 KZT

One day tour to Kolsay lakes – Kaiyndy

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

2 Days/ 1 Night|26 000 KZT

Excursion to the Tekes waterfall and Tuzkol lake

3 Days / 2 nights|from 41040 KZT

Tour to Almaty – city of apples!

More all-tours

Skyway места

Описание

Пожалуй, самое атмосферное место любого восточного города, шумный концентрат торгующихся людей, пряных ароматов и ярких товаров - это рынок (иначе базар). Название базара "Чорсу" переводится как "четыре воды", поскольку рынок расположен на перекрестке 4-х широких улиц.

В Ташкенте вы можете посетить базар Чорсу, повидавший на своем веку немало великих ханов, народов и государств, возраст которого перевалил за несколько сотен лет. Пусть он сейчас и более современного вида, но все же архитектура его максимально приближена к оригинальной - те же “парящие” в воздухе голубые купола, оберегающие торговцев и покупателей от зноя и пыли.

Самые интересные и богатые товары, как правило, сосредоточены в главном сооружении.

Вы сразу его увидите - мощное купольное сооружение, сплошь покрытое витиеватым орнаментом. Диаметр купольных сооружений превышает 80 метров.

Постарайтесь обойти как можно больше торговых рядов и павильонов, ведь здесь чего только нет! Сочные фрукты, пряности, сотни видов умопомрачительных восточных сладостей, еще больше видов орехов и сухофруктов, сувениры, одежда, украшения, ароматные масла и еще миллион всяких интересностей.

Цены на все это обычно крайне невысокие, также можно сперва попробовать на вкус разные вкусности и только затем покупать, также откроем вам маленький секрет - платить сразу здесь не принято. Обязательно поторгуйтесь (только вежливо) и вот увидите, улыбчивые продавцы сделают щедрую скидку, да еще и в подарок что-нибудь дадут!

Skyway места

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

3 Дня|695 USD

«Мангистау – загадки и тайны»

7 дней|от 988$ / 2 pax

Открывая Южную Столицу Казахстана

2 Дня|147 000 т

Алматы — Чудесный город яблок

2 Дня|135 000 т

Наследие Великого Шелкового пути

1 День|38 000 KZT

Сияющая Жемчужина Казахстана

5 дней|от 650$ / 2 pax

В страну Небесных Гор

Показать больше all-tours