Skyway places

Description

The Palace of Peace and Accord is a complex of architectural structures, a unique creation of architecture. It is located on the artificial hill of the city of Nur-Sultan.

The pyramid-shaped palace was solemnly opened on September 2, 2006. Its length is 62 meters, the area of 25.5 thousand m². The castle, built of steel and stone, has become a world center of spiritual understanding. The exterior of the building is pyramid-shaped, and the central domed hall of the palace was built as a hall in the UN Security Council in New York.

In the Palace of Peace and Accord are People's Assembly, the Center for Interethnic and Interreligious Consent, the Museum, the University, a large central atrium and a winter garden. Also there are exhibition and conference halls, a concert hall for 1500 spectators and an opera hall. The building of the palace was built with the weather forecast, the main entrance is underground.

The Palace of Peace and Accord was built by the Turkish construction company, designed by the world-famous architect Norman Foster project named "Sembol Inshaat" to hold congresses of leaders of World and traditional religions. The main feature of this complex is a building built on the principle of the golden Fibonacci section. The interiors are made in coarse gold tones and are equipped with modern equipment, which makes it possible to carry out professional work at the international level.

Skyway tours

Popular tours

3 days / 2 nights|from 117 867 KZT
(ru) Алматы

Almaty is my first love

Online booking
4 days / 3 nights|from 186 600 KZT
Almaty

Tour of the Southern Capital — Almaty

2 days / 1 night|from 140 267 KZT
Almaty

Two-day tour to Kolsai lake and Black Canyon

3 days / 2 nights|from 131 200 KZT
Turkestan

Holy Turkestan

Online booking
1 day|from 16 000 KZT
Turkestan

«Ancient Turkestan» — A Touch of History

3 days / 2 nights|from 175 200 KZT
Turkestan

Turkestan — the pearl of the Silk Road

Online booking
More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Дворец Мира и Согласия - это комплекс архитектурных сооружений, уникальное творение мастеров. Он расположен на искусственном холме города Нур-Султан.

Дворец в форме пирамиды был торжественно открыт 2 сентября 2006 года. Его длина составляет 62 метра, площадь 25,5 тыс. м². Замок, построенный из стали и камня, стал мировым центром духовного понимания. Экстерьер здания имеет форму пирамиды, а центральный купольный зал дворца был построен как холл в Совете Безопасности ООН в Нью-Йорке.

Во Дворце мира и согласия находятся: Ассамблея народа Казахстана, центр межнационального и межконфессионального согласия, музей, университет, большой центральный атриум и зимний сад. Также здесь предусмотрены: выставочные и конференц-залы, концертный зал на 1500 зрителей и оперный зал. Здание дворца было построено с учетом прогноза погоды с головным входом на цокольном этаже.

Дворец Мира и согласия был построен Турецкой строительной компанией, по проекту всемирно известного архитектора Нормана Фостера «Sembol Inshaat» для проведения съездов лидеров Мировых и традиционных религий. Главной особенностью этого комплекса является здание, построенное по принципу золотого сечения Фибоначчи. Интерьеры выполнены в грубых золотых тонах и оснащены современным оборудованием, что дает возможность проводить профессиональные мероприятия международного уровня.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

1 День|171 USD

Обзорный тур по городу Нур-Султан – столице Казахстана

4 Дня|1473 USD

Все красоты гор Кыргызстана за одну поездку!

5 Дней|1140 USD / 2 PAX

Знакомство с Узбекистаном

4 дня|от 305$ / 2 pax

Открывая Южную Столицу Казахстана (Сборный тур)

6 Дней|от 559 USD

Почувствуй контраст природы (Сборный тур)

6 Дней|от 562 USD

Наследие Великого Шелкового пути (Сборный тур)

Показать больше all-tours