Skyway places

Description

Korgalzhyn State Nature Reserve is called the “Pearl of the Land”. This is one of the largest reserves of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Korgalzhyn district of the Akmola region located 130 kilometers from Nur-Sultan on the territory of 543 thousand hectares is also included in the UNESCO heritage list and created April 16, 1968. The reserve is aimed at the implementation of measures for the preservation and development of the natural habitat and the development of biological diversity and genetic resources of natural processes, exemplary and unique ecosystems, flora and fauna.

On the territory of the reserve there are 123 large and small lakes, among which are large: Tengiz and Korgalzhyn. Tengiz in Russian means "sea". Its uniqueness is that the salinity of the lake exceeds even the salinity of the ocean. The depth of the lake is about 7 m, and the area is more than 1000 square km. Small islands are dotted over the water surface and are a natural protector for migratory birds from land-based predators. And Korgalzhyn is a freshwater lake.

The reserve has 347 species of birds. 41 species of birds are included in the Red Book of Kazakhstan and 26 species in the International Red Book. In the reserved flora, there are 443 species of floral plants.

In the 1960s, the number of flames in the reserve ranged from 45,000 to 60,000, and in 2000 - only from 10 to 15,000. The “Chronicle of Nature” diary has been written for many years. The winter temperature is 41-42ºС, and in July the temperature reaches 38-39ºС.

You can get to the reserve by bus or personal transport from Nur-Sultan to the village of Korgalzhyn. The reserve is located 200 meters from the bus station at the place of arrival.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|10500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Medvezhij waterfall

1 Day|9000 KZT

Excursion to the Kolsay Lake and Charyn Canyon

1 Day|12000 KZT

One day tour to Kolsay lakes – Kaiyndy

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

2 Days/ 1 Night|26 000 KZT

Excursion to the Tekes waterfall and Tuzkol lake

3 Days / 2 nights|from 41040 KZT

Tour to Almaty – city of apples!

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Коргалжынский государственный природный заповедник называют «жемчужиной края». Это один из крупнейших заповедников Республики Казахстан на территории Коргалжынского района Акмолинской области расположен в 130 километрах от Нур-Султана на территории 543 тыс. га. и создан 16 апреля 1968 года, также входит в список наследия ЮНЕСКО. Заповедник направлен на реализацию мероприятий по сохранению и развитию естественной среды обитания и развитию биологического разнообразия и генетических ресурсов природных процессов, образцовых и уникальных экосистем, флоры и фауны.

На территории заповедника находятся 123 больших и малых озера, среди которых крупные: Тенгиз и Коргалжын. Тенгиз в переводе на русский означает «море». Его уникальность в том, что соленость озера превышает даже соленость океана. Глубина озера составляет около 7 м, а площадь более 1000 кв. км. Маленькие островки усеяны по водной глади и являются естественным защитником для перелетных птиц от наземных хищников. А Коргалжын является озером с пресной водой.

В заповеднике насчитывается 347 видов птиц. 41 вид птиц включен в Красную книгу Казахстана и 26 видов в Международную Красную книгу. В заповедной флоре насчитывается 443 вида цветочных растений.

В 1960-х годах количество пламени в заповеднике составляло от 45 000 до 60 000, а в 2000 году - всего от 10 до 15 000. Уже много лет пишется дневник «Хроника природы». Температура зимой составляет 41-42oС, а в июле температура достигает 38-39oС.

Добраться до заповедника можно на автобусе или личном автотранспорте из Нур-Султана в село Коргалжын. Заповедник расположен в 200 м от автостанции в месте прибытия.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

1 День|10500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Медвежий водопад

1 День|9000 KZT

Экскурсия на Кольсайское Озеро и Каньон Чарын

1 День|12000 KZT

Однодневный тур на озёра Кольсай — Каинды

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|13 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы с ночевкой

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|26 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

3 Дня / 2 Ночи|от 41040 KZT

Тур в Алматы — город яблок!

Показать больше all-tours