Skyway places

Description

Perhaps this is one of the few ski resorts in the world, which is equally popular among tourists both in winter and summer. The location 2.3 km above sea level near the non-freezing Issyk-Kul lake caused an amazingly mild climate here, with the lowest winter temperature no more than -5 degrees!

But at the same time there is a huge amount of snow here - from November to April it covers all the slopes and peaks with a dense layer, blinding by its perfect whiteness. In Soviet times, the place was popular for training the Olympic team of the country, and now it is an ideal place not only for sports, but also for recreation. On the territory of the resort there is a hotel, chairlifts, houses, a restaurant and a cafe.

During the ski season, lovers of active leisure are offered a host of exciting activities: skiing and snowboarding along trails of various levels of difficulty, learning winter sports, walking through stunningly beautiful coniferous forest on snowmobiles.

Huge Tien Shan spruces, powdered with glittering snow and rocky peaks stretching upwards - an amazing sight!

But summer is no less interesting. You can enjoy a great vacation in a high-mountain hotel, pampering yourself with exquisite dishes in a restaurant on the very side of the mountain, well, or indulge in all serious things - get a dose of adrenaline during a mountain rally in jeeps, explore wild animal tracks riding hard horses, wear a backpack and go to meet hiking adventures.

A lot of entertainment and incredibly picturesque landscapes will make your holiday in Karakol unforgettable!

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|171 USD

City tour around
Nur-Sultan –
the capital of Kazakhstan

4 Days|1473 USD

All the beauties of Kyrgyzstan mountains in one trip!

5 Days|1140 USD / 2 PAX

Acquaintance with Uzbekistan

4 days|from 305$ / 2 PAX

Exploring Southern Capital of Kazakhstan (Group tour)

6 Days|from 559 USD

Wonderful city of Apples (Group tour)

6 Days|from 562 USD

Heritage of the Great Silk Road (Group tour)

More all-tours

Skyway места

Описание

Пожалуй, это один из немногих горнолыжных курортов мира, который одинаково популярен среди туристов как зимой, так и летом. Расположение в 2,3 км над уровнем моря вблизи незамерзающего озера Иссык-Куль обусловили наличие здесь удивительно мягкого климата, с самой низкой температурой зимы не более -5 градусов!

Но при этом снега здесь огромное количество - с ноября и по апрель он плотным слоем покрывает все склоны и вершины, ослепляя своей идеальной белизной. В советские времена место было популярно для проведения тренировок Олимпийской сборной страны, а сейчас это идеальное место не только для спорта, но и для отдыха. На территории курорта находятся гостиница, кресельные подъемники, домики, ресторан и кафе.

В лыжный сезон любителям активного отдыха предлагается масса захватывающих развлечений: катания на лыжах и сноубордах по трассам разного уровня сложности, обучение зимним видам спорта, прогулки по потрясающе красивому хвойному лесу на снегоходах.

Громадные тянь-шаньские ели, припорошенные сверкающим снегом и уходящие ввысь скалистые вершины - потрясающее зрелище!

Но и летом здесь не менее интересно. Можно наслаждаться великолепным отдыхом в высокогорном отеле, балуя себе изысканными блюдами в ресторане на самом склоне горы, ну или же пуститься во все тяжкие - получить дозу адреналина во время горного ралли на джипах, исследовать дикие звериные тропы верхом на выносливых лошадях, надеть рюкзак и отправиться на встречу пешим приключениям.

Масса развлечений и невероятно живописные пейзажи сделают отдых в Караколе незабываемым!

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

7 дней|от 988$ / 2 pax

Открывая Южную Столицу Казахстана

2 Дня|147 000 т

Almaty — Wonderful city of Apples

2 Дня|135 000 т

The Heritage of the Great Silk Road

1 День|38 000 KZT

Shining Pearl of Kazakhstan

5 дней|от 650$ / 2 pax

В страну Небесных Гор

5 дней|от 770$ / 2 pax

Алматы —
город тысячи красок!

Показать больше all-tours