Skyway places

Description

Domalak-Ana Mausoleum is an architectural monument. It is located on the sunny Karatau area, in the valley of the Balabogen River. The mausoleum was built at the burial site of Nuril Ali Slankiza, known as Domalak-Ana. Nurila is an Arabic word, translated into Kazakh as "divine light." Nurila (Domalak-Ana) is the third wife of Baidibek-Ata, a respected commander and wise biy.

Thanks to her wisdom, Domalak-Ana contributed to the peaceful prosperity of her people. Historical records provide many details about the morality, ethics, rationality, truthfulness of Domalak-An, as its name suggests.

Domalak-Ana is considered the mother of all peoples living in Zhetysu, Aulie Ata, Shymkent and Tashkent. Once in a dream, Domalak-Ana sees her future betrothed Baidibek-Ata, who urges her to return to her homeland Karatau.

Domalak-Ana spends his last days in Karatau and dies during prayer. In 1456, the grandson of Domalak-Ana Dulat, begins construction of a four domed mausoleum at the place of his mother’s burial.

A famous architect from Bukhara Abdullah Sherry was invited to the construction of the mausoleum. For centuries, the Domalak-Ana mausoleum was rebuilt several times and did not retain its true appearance.

Today, in the mausoleum of many ancient manuscripts and is a sacred place. Domalak-Ana Mausoleum is very popular with tourists and pilgrims, as it is one of the key attractions of the Turkestan region.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

4 Days / 3 nights|106600 KZT

Weekend in Almaty

1 Day|from 28900 KZT

Excursion to the Korgalzhyn nature reserve

2 Days/ 1 Night|14500 KZT

Tour to the hot springs (on Saturdays)

3 Days / 2 nights|from 820 USD

”Baikonur” cosmodrome

1 Day|12100 KZT

Following the antiquity

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Мавзолей Домалак-Ана является памятником архитектуры. Он расположен на солнечной местности Каратау, в долине реки Балабоген. Мавзолей был возведен на месте погребения Нурила Али Сланкизы, известной как Домалак-Ана. Нурила - это арабское слово, на казахский язык переводится как «божественный свет». Нурила (Домалак-Ана) - третья жена Байдибек-Ата, уважаемого военачальника и мудрого бия.

Благодаря своей мудрости Домалак-Ана способствовала мирному процветанию своего народа. Исторические записи предоставляют множество подробностей о морали, этичности, разумности, правдивости Домалак-Ана, как и предполагает ее имя.

Домалак-Ана считается матерью всех народов, живущих в Жетысу, Аулие ата, Шымкент и Ташкент. Однажды Домалак-Ана во сне видит своего будущего суженого Байдибек-Ата, который призывает ее вернуться в свой родной край Каратау.

Последние дни Домалак-Ана проводит в Каратау и умирает во время молитвы. В 1456 году внук Домалак-Ана Дулат, начинает строительство четырех купольного мавзолея на месте погребения матери.

На строительство мавзолея был приглашен известный архитектор из Бухары Абдулла Шери. На протяжении веков мавзолей Домалак-Ана неоднократно перестраивался и не сохранил свой истинный облик.

На сегодняшний день в мавзолее много древних рукописей и является священным местом. Мавзолей Домалак-Ана пользуется большой популярностью у туристов и паломников, поскольку является одним из ключевых достопримечательностей Туркестанского региона.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

4 Дня/ 3 ночи|106600 KZT

Выходные в Алматы

1 День|от 28900 KZT

Экскурсия в Коргалжынский заповедник

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|14500 KZT

Тур на горячие источники (по субботам)

1 День|12100 KZT

По следам древности (праздничные дни)

1 День|10 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Тургенский водопад

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|24 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

Показать больше all-tours