SKYWAY destination

Resort paradise

Even if you are a sophisticated traveler and have been to various parts of the world, this small resort town will still be able to surprise you very pleasantly.

“European-style” comfortable service combined with low prices, ideal climate, stunningly beautiful mountain landscapes, golden beaches, warm Oriental hospitality and the generosity of local residents instantly fall in love tourists with this place.

The location of Cholpon-Ata at a height of almost 2000 meters above sea level in the foothill trail of the Kungei Alatau ridge explains the presence of a special mild climate, without exhausting heat and bad weather, and the air is filled with aromas of pine needles, grasses and coastal breeze. The holiday season begins in May and lasts until October, delighting tourists with perfect weather throughout the 14 weeks.

In addition to the classic beach holiday, the city and its surroundings are able to offer a lot of equally enjoyable and even more interesting entertainment. For example, you can go on horseback to explore the beauty of the Chon-Koy-Suu and Cholpon-Ata gorges, with their stunning alpine meadows and rattling waterfalls.

Diving enthusiasts in Issyk-Kul Bay will face a meeting with the ruins of ancient cities that have gone underwater hundreds of years ago. You can touch history in a rather mystical and sacred place, which is called the Stone Garden. Here, on the territory of 42 hectares, ancient monuments of history and archeology, as well as rock paintings and petroglyphs dating back to the 2nd century BC, are collected.

Resort
town

Sand beach
Issyk-Kul

Mountain ranges
Ala-Too

SKYWAY tours

Tours in Cholpon-Ata

4 Days / 3 nights|106600 KZT

Weekend in Almaty

1 Day|from 28900 KZT

Excursion to the Korgalzhyn nature reserve

2 Days/ 1 Night|14500 KZT

Tour to the hot springs (on Saturdays)

1 Day|12100 KZT

Following the antiquity

1 Day|10 500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Turgen waterfall

2 Days/ 1 Night|24 000 KZT

Excursion to the Tekes waterfall and Tuzkol lake

More all-tours

SKYWAY places

Sights

”Baikonur” cosmodrome

Shahi-Zinda Mausoleum complex

Bibi-Khanym mosque

Ulugbek observatory

Ichan-Kala fortress

Registan square

More all-tours

SKYWAY направление

Курортный рай

Даже если вы искушенный путешественник и бывали в самых разных частях света, этот небольшой курортный городок все равно сможет вас очень приятно удивить.

“По-европейски” комфортный сервис в сочетании с невысокими ценами, идеальный климат, потрясающе красивые горные пейзажи, золотистые пляжи, теплое восточное гостеприимство и щедрость местных жителей мгновенно влюбляют туристов в это место.

Расположение Чолпон-Аты на высоте почти в 2000 метров над уровнем моря в предгорном шлейфе хребта Кунгей Алатау объясняет наличие здесь особенного мягкого климата, без изнуряющей жары и непогоды, а воздух напоен ароматами хвои, трав и прибрежного бриза. Курортный сезон начинается в мае и длится до октября, радуя туристов идеальной погодой на протяжении всех 14 недель.

Помимо классического пляжного отдыха город и его окрестности способны предложить массу не менее приятных и даже более интересных развлечений. Например, вы можете верхом отправиться изучать красоты ущелий Чон-Кой-Суу и Чолпон-Ата, с их потрясающими альпийскими лугами и гремящими водопадами.

Любителей дайвинга в Иссык-Кульской бухте ожидает встреча с руинами древних городов, сотни лет назад ушедшими под воду. Прикоснуться к истории можно в довольно мистическом и сакральном месте, которое носит название Каменный сад. Здесь на территории 42-х гектаров собраны древних памятников истории и археологии, а также наскальные рисунки и петроглифы, датируемые II веком до н.э.

Курортный
город

Песчанный пляж
Иссык-Куля

Горные хребты
Ала-Тоо

SKYWAY туры

Туры в Чолпон-Ате

4 Дня/ 3 ночи|106600 KZT

Выходные в Алматы

1 День|от 28900 KZT

Экскурсия в Коргалжынский заповедник

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|14500 KZT

Тур на горячие источники (по субботам)

1 День|12100 KZT

По следам древности (праздничные дни)

1 День|10 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Тургенский водопад

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|24 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

Показать больше all-tours

SKYWAY места

Достопримечательности

Космодром «Байконур»

Памятник архитектуры Шахи-Зинда

Мечеть Биби-Ханум

Обсерватория Улугбека

Крепость Ичан-Кала

Площадь Регистан

Показать больше all-tours