SKYWAY destination

City of Eastern
fairy tales

From 707 to 1920s, Bukhara was the capital of eight different states and each of them left its historical and architectural imprint, creating it as it is now - pompous, orientally luxurious and atmospheric.

It can not be perceived as a modern city, despite the many new and stylish buildings, transport and infrastructure. People come here to look at a fairy tale, plunge into the past and listen to exciting legends with which literally all local sights are connected.

The townspeople are fantastically lucky - they can daily enjoy the architectural treasures of their city. The following are especially loved by both tourists and locals: Labi-House mausoleum (one of the largest architectural ensembles), Chor-Minor madrasah with celestial domes, Maggoki mosque, madrasas and the mosque with the Khoja-Gaukushon minaret, Nodira-Madrasa Devan-Begi and many others.

But not only refined architecture creates a special atmosphere of Bukhara. To properly feel it, you must visit the medieval Zindan, where prisoners were held, amazing trade domes-toki and the massive ancient fortress of Ark, on the territory of which the mystical mosque Childukhtaron is located, shrouded in eerie legends and tales.

Such places reveal the city from the new side, forcing again and again to delve into history, thinking about how people lived at that time and what inspired them to create all these truly incredible buildings.

Most ancient city
2500 years

Very tasty
inexpensive food

Hospitable
open people

Sun shines
300 days a year

SKYWAY tours

Tours in Bukhara

1 Day|13960 KZT

Ethno-cultural tour – Feel like a nomad

2 Days/ 1 Night|35300 KZT

Lake tour Kolsai-Kaindy

1 Day|10500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Medvezhij waterfall

1 Day|9000 KZT

Excursion to the Kolsay Lake and Charyn Canyon

1 Day|12000 KZT

One day tour to Kolsay lakes – Kaiyndy

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

More all-tours

SKYWAY places

Sights

Shahi-Zinda Mausoleum complex

Bibi-Khanym mosque

Ulugbek observatory

Ichan-Kala fortress

Registan square

Tashkent TV tower

More all-tours

SKYWAY направление

Город из
восточной сказки

С 707 по 1920-е годы Бухара успела побывать столицей восьми разных государств и каждое из них оставило свой исторический и архитектурный отпечаток, создав ее такой, какая она есть сейчас - помпезной, по-восточному роскошной и атмосферной.

Ее невозможно воспринимать как современный город, несмотря на множество новых и стильных построек, транспорт и развитую инфраструктуру. Сюда едут посмотреть на сказку, окунуться в прошлое и послушать захватывающие легенды, с которыми связаны буквально все местные достопримечательности.

Горожанам фантастически повезло - они могут ежедневно наслаждаться архитектурными сокровищами своего города. Особенно любимы как у туристов, так и у местных следующие из них: мавзолей Лаби-Хауз (один из крупнейших архитектурных ансамблей), медресе Чор-Минор с небесными куполами, мечеть Маггоки, медресе и соборная мечеть с минаретом Ходжа-Гаукушон, медресе Нодира-Деван-Беги и многие другие.

Но не только изысканная архитектура создает особенную атмосферу Бухары. Чтобы как следует ею проникнуться, нужно обязательно посетить средневековый зиндан, где держали заключенных, удивительные торговые купола-токи и массивную древнюю крепость Арк, на территории которой расположена мистическая мечеть Чильдухтарон, окутанная жуткими легендами и преданиями.

Подобные места раскрывают город с новой стороны, заставляя вновь и вновь углубляться в историю, задумываясь над тем, как жили в то время люди и что их вдохновляло создавать все эти поистине невероятные сооружения.

SKYWAY туры

Туры в Бухаре

7 дней|от 988$ / 2 pax

Открывая Южную Столицу Казахстана

2 Дня|147 000 т

Almaty — Wonderful city of Apples

2 Дня|135 000 т

The Heritage of the Great Silk Road

1 День|38 000 KZT

Shining Pearl of Kazakhstan

5 дней|от 650$ / 2 pax

В страну Небесных Гор

5 дней|от 770$ / 2 pax

Алматы —
город тысячи красок!

Показать больше all-tours

SKYWAY места

Достопримечательности

Памятник архитектуры Шахи-Зинда

Мечеть Биби-Ханум

Обсерватория Улугбека

Крепость Ичан-Кала

Площадь Регистан

Ташкентская телебашня

Показать больше all-tours