SKYWAY tours

Itinerary

1 dayArrival in Tashkent

2 dayTrip to Bukhara

3 dayTrip to Samarkand

4 dayExcursion in Samarkand

5 dayCity tour of Tashkent

SKYWAY tours

What is included

Included:

  • Hotel accommodation (4 nights with breakfast);
  • Excursions according to the program;
  • Entrance tickets;
  • Transfer Airport - Hotel - Airport;
  • Transport services according to the program;
  • English speaking guide;
  • Water.

Not included:

  • International flights;
  • Honey. insurance;
  • Personal expenses;
  • Meals;
  • Optional excursions.

SKYWAY tours

Description

A unique tour will not only introduce you to the most interesting culture of Uzbekistan, feed you delicious famous pilaf, but also allow you to touch the ancient history.

You will see the monuments of medieval architecture located in the citadel of the famous Ichan-Kala fortress in Khiva, the Samanid Mausoleum, the beautiful medieval fortress - Ark, the Kalyan ensemble, the Mausoleum of Bahouddin Naqshbandi in the vicinity of Bukhara, Registan Square, the ancient burial place of Shah-i-Emir Ginda in Samarkand and other sights.

And also you will visit local cultural and entertainment events, and in the evening you will have free time to organize your own "entertainment program" and walks around the city. Find out why Uzbekistan is called "The Diamond in a Sandy Setting" and share your impressions of the tour to Uzbekistan with your friends!

Book a tour and look forward to an exciting trip to sunny Uzbekistan!

SKYWAY tours

Buy

    Send

    SKYWAY hotels

    Hotels

    Рейтинг:

    starstarstarstar
    Prev
    Next

    Name:

    Boutique Hotel Minzifa

    Location:

    Bukhara

    Restaurants:

    Services:

    Room service 24 hours, City Tours, Porter service, Internet: paid, Rooms: Wi-Fi, Lobby: Wi-Fi, Food on demand

    Hotel description:

    Hotel "Minzifa" is located in the famous quarter of Jewish merchants and nobility of Medieval Bukhara. A small carved door that leads to the house has survived to this day in an unrestored form. The hotel has 12 rooms, made in the national style, which combine the comfort of a homely atmosphere and the comfort of modernity. The rooms of the Minzifa hotel are equipped with everything necessary for a modern tourist. Each room has satellite TV, air conditioning "winter-summer", telephone with international communication, a separate bathroom with a toilet. The hotel has two courtyards. Here you can relax, enjoying the coolness of the evening with a cup of aromatic tea.

    Рейтинг:

    starstarstarstar
    Prev
    Next

    Name:

    Hotel Diyora

    Location:

    Samarkand

    Restaurants:

    Diyora

    Services:

    Excellent international and Uzbek national cuisine restaurant, Buffet breakfast service, 24 hours room service, Conference hall, Wireless internet access, Outdoor swimming pool, Laundry, cleaning, Transfer

    Hotel description:

    The hotel Diyora is one of the newest hotels in Samarkand, which was built in classic style. The hotel situated in the heart of Samarkand, in 5 minutes from Registan square and old part of city and provides an affordable and wonderful service. The hotel Diyora a very elegant three-storey building, harmoniously integrated into the landscape and offers 43 rooms, all decorated in the inimitable style. The conference hall, a gym, open pool are at the guests' disposal, and in gift shop at the hotel it is possible to buy something for memory of Samarkand.

    Рейтинг:

    starstarstar
    Prev
    Next

    Name:

    Art House hotel

    Location:

    Tashkent

    Restaurants:

    Services:

    Swimming pool, Free Wi-Fi, Airport shuttle, Free parking, 24-hour front desk, Non-smoking rooms

    Hotel description:

    ART House for adults only is located in Tashkent. It offers a seasonal outdoor pool, garden, terrace, 24-hour front desk, airport shuttle and free Wi-Fi. Room service is provided.

    All hotel rooms have a wardrobe. All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV. There is also a desk and a private bathroom.

    A buffet breakfast is served every morning.

    Рейтинг:

    starstarstarstar
    Prev
    Next

    Name:

    Отель Grand Capital

    Location:

    Tashkent

    Restaurants:

    «POYTAXT»

    Services:

    Swimming pool, Airport shuttle, Free Wi-Fi, Non-smoking rooms, Fitness Centre, Sauna and bath, Free parking, Bar, A restaurant

    Hotel description:

    The hotel is located in the central region of Tashkent - a 5-minute drive from the UzExpocenter International Exhibition Hall and a 10-minute walk from the central food market. Despite its location in the center of the city, the hotel is located on a quiet street, which guarantees no noise from passing cars.

    Near the hotel there are: restaurants, bars, a grocery market, the central square and the Amir Temur Museum.

    There are 51 rooms in the Grand Capital Hotel. 40 of them are DELUXE rooms, 7 Junior Suite rooms and 4 Suites.

    Рейтинг:

    starstarstar
    Prev
    Next

    Name:

    Malika Classic Hotel

    Location:

    Samarkand

    Restaurants:

    Services:

    Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi, Airport transfer, Non-smoking rooms, Air Conditioning

    Hotel description:

    In this newly built private hotel, you can see the best Uzbek wood carvings. The hotel has 26 rooms. The hotel also has a small courtyard with national benches - "soup", where you can have breakfast or relax and drink a cup of tea. The hotel is distinguished by exquisite Uzbek cuisine.

    Рейтинг:

    starstarstar
    Prev
    Next

    Name:

    Lyabi House Hotel

    Location:

    Bukhara

    Restaurants:

    Services:

    Free Wi-Fi, Family rooms, A restaurant, Free parking, Bar

    Hotel description:

    The Lyabi House Hotel incarnates Uzbek traditions, our people’s hospitality and generosity. The hotel Ideally located in the heart of the old town of Bukhara, not far from the well-known Lyabi Khauz Complex, the hotel will capture you with its charming advantages: a traditional ayvan (terrace) of XIX century, cosy inner courtyards, friendly atmosphere and staff attentiveness will not remain you indifferent.

    SKYWAY tours

    Other tours

SKYWAY туры

Программа тура

1 деньПрибытие в Ташкент

2 деньПоездка в Бухару

3 деньПоездка в Самарканд

4 деньЭкскурсия по Самарканду

5 деньЭкскурсия по городу Ташкент

SKYWAY туры

Что включено

Включено:

  • Проживание в отеле (4 ночи с завтраком);
  • Экскурсии по программе;
  • Вх. билеты;
  • Трансфер Аэропорт – Отель - Аэропорт;
  • Транспортные услуги по программе;
  • Русскоговорящий гид;
  • Вода.

Не включено:

  • Международные перелеты;
  • Мед. страховка;
  • Личные расходы;
  • Питание;
  • Дополнительные экскурсии.

SKYWAY туры

Описание

Уникальный тур не только познакомит вас с интереснейшей культурой Узбекистана, накормит вкуснейшим знаменитым пловом, ну а также позволит прикоснуться к древней истории.

Вы увидите памятники средневековой архитектуры, расположенные в цитадели знаменитой крепости Ичан-Кала в Хиве, Мавзолей Саманидов, прекрасную крепость средневековья – Арк, ансамбля Калян, мавзолей Бахоуддина Накшбанди в окрестностях Бухары, площадь Регистан, древнее захоронение Шах-и-Зинда, мавзолей Гур Эмир в Самарканде и другие достопримечательности.

А также вы посетите местные культурно-развлекательные мероприятия, а вечером у вас будет свободное время для организации собственной «развлекательной программы» и прогулок по городу. Узнайте, почему Узбекистан называют «Алмазом в песчаной оправе» и поделитесь впечатлениями от тура в Узбекистан с друзьями!

Бронируй тур и предвкушай захватывающее путешествие в солнечный Узбекистан!

SKYWAY отель

Отели

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Бутик отель Minzifa

Расположение:

Бухара

Рестораны:

Услуги:

Обслуживание номера 24 ч., Экскурсии по городу, Услуги носильщика, Интернет: платно, Комнаты: Wi-Fi, Лобби: Wi-Fi, Еда по заказу

Описание отеля:

Гостиница "Минзифа" расположилась в известном квартале еврейских купцов и знати Средневековой Бухары. Небольшая резная дверь, которая ведет в дом, сохранилась до наших дней в нереставрированном виде. В гостинице 12 номеров, выполненных в национальном стиле, в которых сочетаются уют домашней атмосферы и комфорт современности. Номера гостиницы "Минзифа" оснащены всем необходимым для современного туриста. В каждом номере спутниковое телевидение, кондиционер "зима-лето", телефон с международной связью, отдельная ванная с санузлом. В гостинице два внутренних дворика. Здесь можно отдохнуть, наслаждаясь прохладой вечера за чашкой ароматного чая.

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Diyora

Расположение:

Самарканд

Рестораны:

Diyora

Услуги:

Ресторан, в котором Вы можете насладиться блюдами национальной и европейской кухни, Шведский стол (завтрак включен), 24 ч обслуживание номеров, Коференц зал, Беспроводной интернет Wi-Fi, Бассейн, Прачечная, химчистка, Трансфер

Описание отеля:

Гостиница Diyora является одним из новейших отелей в Самарканде, которая была построена в классическом стиле. Отель расположен в самом центре города Самарканда, в 5 минутах ходьбы от площади Регистан и старой части города и обеспечивает доступное и замечательное обслуживание. Элегантное трехэтажное здание отеля гармонично вписывается в ландшафт и предлагает 43 номера, которые оформлены в неповторимом стиле. К услугам гостей конференц-зал, тренажерный зал, открытый бассейн, а в сувенирном магазине отеля можно купить что-то на память о Самарканде.

Рейтинг:

starstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Art House

Расположение:

Ташкент

Рестораны:

Услуги:

Бассейн , Бесплатный Wi-Fi , Трансфер от/до аэропорта , Бесплатная парковка , Круглосуточная стойка регистрации , Номера для некурящих

Описание отеля:

Отель ART House только для взрослых находится в Ташкенте. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн, сад, терраса, круглосуточная стойка регистрации, трансфер от/до аэропорта и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер.

Во всех номерах отеля есть шкаф для одежды. Все номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном. Среди удобств также письменный стол и собственная ванная комната.

Каждое утро гостям сервируют завтрак «шведский стол».

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Grand Capital

Расположение:

Ташкент

Рестораны:

«POYTAXT»

Услуги:

Бассейн , Трансфер от/до аэропорта , Бесплатный Wi-Fi , Номера для некурящих , Фитнес-центр , Сауна и баня, Бесплатная парковка , Бар, Ресторан

Описание отеля:

Гостиница расположена в центральном районе Ташкента - в 5 минутах езды от Международного выставочного зала «UzExpocenter» и в 10 минутах ходьбы от центрального продуктового рынка. Несмотря на центральное расположение, гостиница находится на тихой улице, что гарантирует отсутствие шума проезжающих машин.

Вблизи отеля имеются: рестораны, бары, продуктовый рынок, центральная площадь и музей имени Амира Темура.

Номерной фонд гостиницы «Grand Capital Hotel» составляет 51 номер. Из них 40 номеров это номера категории DELUXE, 7 номеров категории Младший Люкс и 4 номера категории Люкс.

Рейтинг:

starstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Malika Classic

Расположение:

Самарканд

Рестораны:

Услуги:

Бесплатный завтрак, Бесплатная парковка, Бесплатный вай-фай, Трансфер из аэропорта, Некурящие номера, Кондиционер

Описание отеля:

В этой недавно построенной частной гостинице, вы можете увидеть лучшую Узбекскую резьбу по дереву. В гостинице 26 номеров. Также в гостинице есть маленький двор с национальными скамейками - "супа", где вы можете позавтракать или отдохнуть и попить чашку чая. Гостиница отличается изысканной Узбекской кухней.

Рейтинг:

starstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Lyabi House

Расположение:

Бухара

Рестораны:

Услуги:

Бесплатный Wi-Fi , Семейные номера , Ресторан , Бесплатная парковка , Бар

Описание отеля:

Гостиница «Ляби Хаус» воплощает в себе узбекские традиции, гостеприимство и щедрость нашего народа. Наш отель идеально расположен в самом сердце старой Бухары недалеко от известного комплекса Ляби Хауз. Отель покорит вас своими очаровательными достоинствами: традиционной террассой XIX века, уютом, восточной атмосферой и внимательностью персонала.

SKYWAY туры

Другие туры