SKYWAY tours

Schedule

1 dayAncient South

2 dayHistorical Turkistan

3 dayDeparture

SKYWAY tours

What is included

Included:

  • Hotel accommodation (2 nights with breakfast);
  • Excursions according to the program;
  • Entrance tickets;
  • Transfer Airport - Hotel - Airport;
  • Transport services according to the program;
  • English speaking guide;
  • Water.

Not included:

  • International flights;
  • Medical insurance;
  • Personal expenses;
  • Meals;
  • Optional excursions.

SKYWAY tours

Description

Tours to Shymkent - a city that closes the three largest cities in Kazakhstan. In 2011, it was recognized as the "Best City among the CIS Countries" by the International Assembly of Capitals and Large Cities. Ecological and mountain tourism is developed in the vicinity of Shymkent, and there are also good places for hunting and fishing. The city is located at the crossroads of the Great Silk Road. Choose SkyWay to make this incredible journey!

During this tour, you will get the opportunity to immerse yourself in the culture and history of these sacred lands!

The mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yasavi Turkestan is a unique monument of the past of the Kazakh people. In scale, the mausoleum of Ahmed Yassavi is equal to the Bibi Khanum mosque in Samarkand (Uzbekistan). Today, tourists and pilgrims from all over the world come to Turkestan-Yassy to see the incomparable masterpiece of medieval architecture - the mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yassavi.

SKYWAY hotels

Hotels

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Name:

Shymkent Grand Hotel

Location:

Shymkent

Restaurants:

CinZZano Restaurant

Services:

Free wifi, Transfer, Family rooms, Spa, Free parking, Bar, Restaurants, Fitness, Massage, Makeup

Hotel description:

We are Shymkent Grand Hotel, where Grand really means Grand! Our sole objective is to provide you with the very best in personalized service, tailor made for your individual needs. To make this you’re comfortable home whilstin Shymkent we maintain vibrant and friendly staff in every department of the Hotel, whether your visit is for business or for pleasure, they are here to assist you with your every need.

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Name:

Megapolis Hotel Shymkent

Location:

Shymkent

Restaurants:

Megapolis

Services:

Free Wi-Fi, Airport shuttle, Delivery of food and drinks to the room, Coffee / tea maker in all rooms, Bar, A restaurant, Fitness Centre, Sauna, Free private parking

Hotel description:

Megapolis Hotel Shymkent is the first 4-star hotel from the Megapolis chain. The hotel is located in the center of Shymkent, just 3 kilometers from the railway station and 12 kilometers from the international airport of Shymkent. For accommodation the hotel offers 41 deluxe and superior suites. Each suite has its own conceptual style: Italian, Japanese, English and Kazakh. And the panoramic suite on the sixth floor offers a wonderful view of the Tien Shan mountains and Shymkent at night.

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Name:

Rixos Khadisha Shymkent Hotel

Location:

Shymkent

Restaurants:

Olivia Restaurant, Pan Asian Restaurant

Services:

Free wifi, Transfer, Swimming Pool, Family rooms, Spa, Free parking, Bar, Restaurants, Sauna, Fitness, Massage, Makeup

Hotel description:

Rixos Khadisha Shymkent competently blends history, culture and quality at Shymkent, one of the most welcoming and beautiful cities in Southern Kazakhstan, offering a unique world that unites comfort with elegance in its rooms, suites, restaurants, SPA and meeting rooms.

SKYWAY tours

Other tours

SKYWAY туры

Программа тура

1 деньШымкент

2 деньИсторический Туркестан

3 деньОтбытие

SKYWAY туры

Что включено

Включено:

  • Проживание в отеле (2 ночи с завтраком);
  • Экскурсии по программе;
  • Вх. билеты;
  • Трансфер Аэропорт – Отель - Аэропорт;
  • Транспортные услуги по программе;
  • Русскоговорящий гид;
  • Вода.

Не включено:

  • Международные перелеты;
  • Мед. страховка;
  • Личные расходы;
  • Питание;
  • Дополнительные экскурсии.

SKYWAY туры

Описание

Туры в Шымкент - город, замыкающий тройку крупнейших городов Казахстана. В 2011 году он был признан «Лучшим городом среди стран СНГ» по оценке Международной ассамблеи столиц и крупных городов. В окрестностях Шымкента развит экологический и горный туризм, а также есть хорошие места для охоты и рыбалки. Город расположен на перекрестке Великого Шелкового пути. Выбирайте SkyWay, чтобы совершить это невероятное путешествие!

Во время этого тура вы получите возможность окунуться в культуру и историю этих сакральных земель!

Мавзолей Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави Туркестан-это уникальный памятник прошлого казахского народа. По масштабам мавзолей Ахмеда Яссави равен мечети Биби Ханум в Самарканде (Узбекистан). Сегодня туристы и паломники со всего мира приезжают в Туркестан-Яссы, чтобы увидеть несравненный шедевр средневековой архитектуры - мавзолей Ходжи Ахмеда Яссави.

SKYWAY отель

Отели

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Shymkent Grand Hotel

Расположение:

Шымкент

Рестораны:

CinZZano Restaurant

Услуги:

Бесплатный Wi-Fi , Трансфер, Семейные номера , Спа , Бесплатная парковка , Бар, Ресторан, Фитнес, Массаж, Макияж

Описание отеля:

Наш Отель- сочетание традиционного южного Гостеприимства с Обновленным современным интерьером. Мы готовы порадовать наших гостей лучшим индивидуальным обслуживанием в атмосфере комфорта, уюта и благополучия!

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Megapolis Hotel Shymkent

Расположение:

Шымкент

Рестораны:

Megapolis

Услуги:

Бесплатный Wi-Fi, Трансфер от/до аэропорта , Доставка еды и напитков в номер , Кофеварка/чайник во всех номерах , Бар, Ресторан, Фитнес-центр, Сауна, Бесплатная частная парковка

Описание отеля:

Megapolis Hotel Shymkent это первый отель из сети Мегаполис категории 4 звезды. Отель находится в центре города Шымкент, всего в 3 километрах от ЖД вокзала и в 12 километрах от международного аэропорта города Шымкент. Для проживания отель предлагает 41 номер категории Делюкс и Люкс повышенной комфортности. У каждого номера Люкс есть свой концептуальный стиль: итальянский, японский, английский и казахский. А в панорамном люксе на шестом этаже открывается замечательный вид на горы Тянь-Шань и на ночной Шымкент.

Рейтинг:

starstarstarstarstar
Prev
Next

Название:

Отель Rixos Khadisha Shymkent

Расположение:

Шымкент

Рестораны:

Olivia Restaurant, Pan Asian Restaurant

Услуги:

Бесплатный Wi-Fi , Трансфер, Бассейн , Семейные номера , Спа , Бесплатная парковка , Бар, Ресторан, Сауна, Фитнес, Массаж, Макияж

Описание отеля:

В Шымкенте, знойном и красивом городе Южного Казахстана, Rixos Khadisha Shymkent объединил историю, культуру и высокий уровень качества. В номерах, сьютах, ресторанах, СПА и залах для совещаний гостиница предлагает уникальный мир, в котором материализовались комфорт и удовольствие.

SKYWAY туры

Другие туры