Skyway places

Description

Located in the colorful valley of the Alatau at an altitude of more than 2000 m, 25 kilometers from the center of Almaty, which allows you to reach it in just 15 minutes. There is an opportunity to climb the lifts to the Talgar Pass (approximately 3200 m) and contemplate the majestic mountain ranges with snowy slopes and the green fir trees of Tien Shan, as well as an additional opportunity for extreme descent. The uniqueness of Chimbulak is that for everyone there is provided its own route from amateurs to extreme lovers. Opportunities to ride on snowboards, skis and snowblades, as well as to participate in competitions among professionals and amateurs of skiing, as well as in competitions in snowboard among amateurs throughout the season.

The following services are provided for visitors: a cable car, a hotel, a ski and snowboard school, equipment rental and repair, a sporting goods store, a restaurant, a bar, a coffee shop, a bakery, a playground, entertainment programs and competitions. Also, for extreme sports there are paragliding, cycling down the mountain, buggy rides and hiking with a professional guide. From family entertainment for you "Rope Park". The hotel complex "Shymbulak Resort Hotel" offers its services: a cafe, a sauna and 50 comfortable rooms with a beautiful view of the picturesque mountain peaks.

This place will immerse you in such a gamut of emotions and give you the feeling that you are in a fairy tale. The crystal clear air and the amazing beauty of the area will make your heart beat faster and harder, because amazing adventures await you ahead.

The resort is open all year round, because the weather and landscape conditions allow you to receive guests at any time of the year.

You can get to Chimbulak either by private or public transport or use the services of a taxi service such as Uber, Yandex.Taxi and Maxim to reach Medeu base station and from there by gondola road to Chimbulak.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

3 Days / 2 nights|from 820 USD

”Baikonur” cosmodrome

1 Day|13960 KZT

Ethno-cultural tour – Feel like a nomad

2 Days/ 1 Night|35300 KZT

Lake tour Kolsai-Kaindy

1 Day|10500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Medvezhij waterfall

1 Day|9000 KZT

Excursion to the Kolsay Lake and Charyn Canyon

1 Day|12000 KZT

One day tour to Kolsay lakes – Kaiyndy

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Находится в красочной долине Заилийского Алатау на высоте более 2000 м в 25 километрах от центра Алматы, что позволяет добраться до него всего за 15 минут. Есть возможность подняться на подъемниках до перевала Талгар (примерно 3200 м) и лицезреть величественные горные массивы со снежными склонами и зеленые ели Тянь-Шаня, а также дополнительная возможность для экстремального спуска. Уникальность Чимбулака в том, что для каждого здесь предусмотрена своя трасса от любителей до экстремалов. Возможности прокатиться на сноубордах, лыжах и сноублейдах, а также участвовать в соревнованиях среди профессионалов и любителей лыжного спорта, а также в соревнованиях по сноуборду среди любителей на протяжении всего сезона.

Для посетителей предусмотрены услуги: канатной дороги, отель, школа горных лыж и сноуборда, аренда и ремонт экипировок, магазин спорттоваров, ресторан, бар, кофейня, пекарня, детский городок, развлекательные программы и конкурсы. Также для экстремалов предусмотрены полеты на параплане, спуск на велосипеде с горы, катание на багги и пешие походы с профессиональным гидом. Из семейных развлечений для Вас «Веревочный парк». Гостиничный комплекс "Shymbulak Resort Hotel" предлагает свои услуги: кафе, сауна и 50 комфортабельных номеров с прекрасным видом на живописные пейзажи горных вершин.

Это место окунет Вас в такую гамму эмоции и подарит ощущение, что Вы попали в сказку. Кристально чистый воздух и изумительные красоты местности заставят Ваше сердце биться чаще и сильнее, ведь впереди Вас ждет удивительные приключения.

Курорт работает круглогодично, поскольку погодные и ландшафтные условия позволяют принимать гостей в любое время года.

Добраться до Чимбулака можно как на личном, так и на общественном транспорте или воспользоваться услугами сервисов такси как: Uber, Яндекс.Такси и Maxim доехать до базовой станции Медеу и оттуда по гондольной дороге до Чимбулака.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Лучшие туры

4 Дня/ 3 ночи|106600 KZT

Выходные в Алматы

1 День|от 28900 KZT

Экскурсия в Коргалжынский заповедник

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|14500 KZT

Тур на горячие источники (по субботам)

1 День|12100 KZT

По следам древности (праздничные дни)

1 День|10 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Тургенский водопад

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|24 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

Показать больше all-tours