Skyway places

Description

Lake Alakol is as the local sea for Kazakhstan citizens, here is warm water, long beaches of black pebbles and fantastic sunsets. The water in the lake is saline, chemical composition similar to the waters of the Black Sea. This is the largest reservoir in Kazakhstan - the lake stretches for 100 km in length and 50 km in width. The only deep-sea lake with more than 15 tributaries.

In summer, the water temperature in the lake reaches 25 degrees Celsius.
The archipelago of 3 islands is located in the center of the lake, where in 1998 the state reserve Alakol was created. You can see live rare birds listed in the Red Book of the country: flamingos, pink pelican and relic seagull.

Fishing is a routine for this lake, since the lake’s fauna consists of pike perch, perch, crucian carp, and carp. And on the shore live cormorants, swans, pelicans, herons and ducks.

Alakol has a long-standing glory of the “therapeutic lake,” the lake’s mineral salts are similar in chemical composition to the waters of the Black Sea, and hydrogen sulfide muds are also located here. Legends say that Genghis Khan was here with his wounded soldiers, and after centuries the Soviet cosmonauts restored their health on the lake.

Every year more than 100 thousand visitors come here. On the coast of the lake there are recreation centers and boarding houses, where tourists are offered health massages, therapeutic mud from the lake and water from mineral springs.

We invite you to relax on Lake Alakol with health benefits. You can get to the lake by train from the cities of Nur-Sultan and Almaty.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

1 Day|10500 KZT

Excursion to Assy plateau and Medvezhij waterfall

1 Day|9000 KZT

Excursion to the Kolsay Lake and Charyn Canyon

1 Day|12000 KZT

One day tour to Kolsay lakes – Kaiyndy

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

2 Days/ 1 Night|26 000 KZT

Excursion to the Tekes waterfall and Tuzkol lake

3 Days / 2 nights|from 41040 KZT

Tour to Almaty – city of apples!

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Озеро Алаколь для казахстанцев, как местное море — здесь теплая вода, длинные пляжи из черной гальки и фантастические закаты. Вода в озере соленая, по химическому составу схожа с водами Черного моря. Это крупнейший водоем в Казахстане — озеро раскинулось на 100 км в длину и 50 км в ширину. Единственное глубоководное озеро с более чем 15 притоками. Летом температура воды в озере достигает 25 градусов по цельсию.

Архипелаг из 3 островов находятся в центре озера, где в 1998 г. был создан государственный заповедник Алаколь. Можно в живую увидеть редких птиц, занесенных в Красную книгу страны: фламинго, розового пеликан и реликтовую чайку.

Рыболовство - это обыденность для данного озера, поскольку фауна озера состоит из судака, окуня, карасья и сазана. А на берегу обитают бакланы, лебеди, пеликаны, цапли и утки.

Алаколь имеет давнюю славу «лечебного озера», минеральные соли озера по химическому составу схожи с водами Черного моря, а также здесь расположены сероводородные грязи. Легенды гласят, что здесь бывал Чингисхан со своими ранеными воинами, а спустя столетия на озере восстанавливали здоровье советские космонавты.

Ежегодно сюда приезжают более 100 тыс. посетителей. На побережье озера находятся базы отдыха и пансионаты, где туристам предлагают оздоровительные массажи, лечебные грязи из озера и воду из минеральных источников.

Мы предлагаем вам отдохнуть на озере Алаколь с пользой для здоровья. Добраться до озера можно на поезде из городов Нур-Султан и Алматы.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

1 День|10500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Медвежий водопад

1 День|9000 KZT

Экскурсия на Кольсайское Озеро и Каньон Чарын

1 День|12000 KZT

Однодневный тур на озёра Кольсай — Каинды

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|13 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы с ночевкой

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|26 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

3 Дня / 2 Ночи|от 41040 KZT

Тур в Алматы — город яблок!

Показать больше all-tours