Skyway places

Description

The shape of the building is made in the form of a tent with a height of 150 meters and a total area of 127,000 square meters, which is the world's largest and most interesting building of architecture and a popular destination for tourists in the city. And in confirmation of its uniqueness, this building is included in the FORBES list, and is also one of the best green buildings in the world. The building was designed by the famous English architect N. Foster in 2010, who is the author of many architectural structures in Nur-Sultan.

This building is the embodiment of the city of the future, capable of maintaining comfortable living conditions, regardless of weather conditions, thanks to a special chemical covering of the canvas protecting the tent space from temperature fluctuations. The tent as it symbolizes the shield, isolating the city from the negative effects of the environment.

Under the dome of the tent there are a large number of cultural and entertainment establishments for both adults and children: a cinema, restaurants, branded boutiques of world famous brands, offices of various companies, a greenhouse, a park for children and an aquapark where sand is brought directly from the Maldives and maintained tropical climate with a temperature of 35 degrees Celsius. Ride around the tent on a roller coaster, covering most of the tent. The game center “Fame city” located on the 4th floor offers for visitors animatronics, gaming machines, the highest attraction in the capital - a leaning tower, an attraction “mono-rail”, Dinopark, a gold mine, a room of fear, a soft zone and a water attraction.

Skyway places

Location map

Skyway tours

Popular tours

4 Days/ 3 nights|from 352 USD

Путешествие в Страну Небесных Гор

5 Days/ 4 nights|from 496 USD

Uzbekistan: Plunge into the world of ancient treasures

1 Day|171 USD

City tour around
Nur-Sultan –
the capital of Kazakhstan

4 Days|1473 USD

All the beauties of Kyrgyzstan mountains in one trip!

5 Days|1140 USD / 2 PAX

Acquaintance with Uzbekistan

4 days|from 305$ / 2 PAX

Exploring Southern Capital of Kazakhstan (Group tour)

More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Форма здания выполнено в виде шатра высотой в 150 м. и общей площадью 127 000 кв.м., что является самым крупным в мире и интересным сооружением архитектуры и популярным местом для туристов в городе. А в подтверждение своей уникальности это здание входит в список FORBES, а также является одним из лучших экологически чистых зданий в мире. Строительство здания было выполнено по проекту известного английского архитектора Н. Фостера в 2010 г, который является автором множества архитектурных сооружений Нур-Султана.

Это здание воплощение города будущего, способного поддерживать комфортные условия для жизни, вне зависимости от погодных условий, благодаря специальному химическому покрытию полотна, защищающему пространство шатра от температурных колебаний. Шатер как бы символизирует щит, изолирующий город от негативного воздействия окружающей среды.

Под куполом шатра расположено большое количество культурных и развлекательных заведении как для взрослых, так и для детей: кинотеатр, рестораны, фирменные бутики всемирно известных брендов, офисы разных компаний, оранжерея, парк для детей и аквапарк, где песок привезен прямо с Мальдивов и поддерживается тропический климат с температурный 35 градусов по Цельсию. Прокатиться по всему шатру можно на американских горках, охватывающих большую часть шатра. Игровой центр «Fame city» расположенный на 4-ом этаже предлагает для посетителей аниматрониксы, игровые автоматы, самый высокий аттракцион в столице – падающая башня, аттракцион «моно-рельс», Динопарк, золотая шахта, комната страха, мягкая зона и водный аттракцион.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

4 Дня/ 3 ночи|106600 KZT

Выходные в Алматы

1 День|от 28900 KZT

Экскурсия в Коргалжынский заповедник

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|14500 KZT

Тур на горячие источники (по субботам)

1 День|12100 KZT

По следам древности (праздничные дни)

1 День|10 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы и Тургенский водопад

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|24 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

Показать больше all-tours