Skyway places

Description

One of the first wine producers in Kazakhstan originates from 1932. The vineyards of the plant with a total area of 280 hectares are located in the colorful foothills of the Alatau in the village of Bolek at an altitude of about 1000 meters above sea level. Good climatic conditions and suitable soil are favorably expressed in the cultivation of grapes with excellent qualities, which are expressed in moderate acidity and the production of only high-quality and natural wines.

Issyk Valley is known for its legends and was located on a busy section of the Silk Road. Also here it was found the remains of the world famous "Golden Man", the symbol of Kazakhstan.

In the vineyards grow world-famous grape varieties Saperavi, Pinot Fran, Muscat, Riesling, Rkatsiteli, as well as Merlot, Syrah and Sauvignon Blanc were imported in 2007 from Italy and planted on 40 hectares of Issyk land. Over the past decades, the plant’s winemakers team involved talented winemakers from Kazakhstan and Italy, and the plant itself was completely renovated and modernized in 2007.

At the moment, the winery "Issyk" - is a large enterprise with modern European equipment and technology for the production of wines of the best quality. The winery's products consist of wines such as: Pinot Fran, Risley, Muscat, “Issyk” red semi-sweet and white semi-sweet, Black Prince, Noor, Bibigul, Bellagio, Madera, Muscatel, Sultan, Noor premium and others. The highest quality wines have been repeatedly confirmed by both domestic and foreign prestigious awards received in competitions.

Skyway places

Location map

Map created with Maps Marker Pro could not be displayed because of an invalid license. Please contact the site owner for more details.

Skyway tours

Popular tours

3 days / 2 nights|from 117 867 KZT
(ru) Алматы

Almaty is my first love (no avia, 3 days)

Online booking
4 days / 3 nights|from 186 600 KZT
Almaty

Tour of the Southern Capital — Almaty

2 days / 1 night|from 140 267 KZT
Almaty

Two-day tour to Kolsai lake and Black Canyon

Online booking
3 days / 2 nights|from 131 200 KZT
Turkestan

Holy Turkestan

Online booking
1 day|from 16 000 KZT
Turkestan

«Ancient Turkestan» — A Touch of History

3 days / 2 nights|from 175 200 KZT
Turkestan

Turkestan — the pearl of the Silk Road

Online booking
More all-tours

Skyway достопримечательности

Описание

Один из первых производителей вин в Казахстане берет свое начало с 1932 г. Виноградники завода общей площадью 280 гектаров находятся в красочных предгорьях Алатау в селе Болек на высоте примерно 1000 метров над уровнем моря. Хорошие климатические условия и подходящая почва благоприятно выражается я выращивания винограда с отличными качествами, которые выражаются в умеренной кислотности и производстве только качественных и натуральных вин.

Иссыкская долина известна своими легендами и было расположено на оживленном участке «Шелкового пути». Также именно здесь были найдены останки всемирно известного «Золотого человека», символа Казахстана.

На виноградниках растут всемирно известные сорта винограда Саперави, Пино-фран, Мускат, Рислинг, Ркацители, а также, Мерло, Сира и Совиньон Блан были завезены в 2007 году из Италии и высажены на 40 га иссыкской земли. За последние десятилетия в команду виноделов завода было вовлечено талантливые виноделы Казахстана и Италии, а сам завод был полностью реконструирован и модернизирован в 2007 году.

На данный момент Винзавод «Иссык» - это большое предприятие с современным европейским оснащением и технологией, для производства вин наилучшего качества. Продукция винзавода состоит из таких вин, как: Пино-Фран, Рисли, Мускат, «Иссыкское» красное полусладкое и белое полусладкое, Черный принц, Нур, Бибигуль, Bellagio, Мадера, Мускатель, Султан, Нур premium и други. Высочайшее качество вин неоднократно подтверждалось как отечественными, так и зарубежными престижными наградами полученными в конкурсах.

Skyway достопримечательности

Карта расположения

Карта, созданная с помощью Maps Marker Pro , не отображается из-за неверной лицензии. Более подробную информацию вы можете получить у владельца сайта.

Skyway туры

Популярные туры

3 дня / 2 ночи|от 117 867 KZT
Алматы

Алматы — моя первая любовь (без авиа, 3 дня)

Онлайн бронирование
4 дня / 3 ночи|от 186 600 KZT
Алматы

Тур по Южной столице — Алматы

2 дня / 1 ночь|от 140 267 KZT
Алматы

Двухдневный тур на озеро Кольсай и Черный Каньон

Онлайн бронирование
3 дня / 2 ночи|от 131 200 KZT
Туркестан

Священный Туркестан

Онлайн бронирование
1 день|от 16 000 KZT
Туркестан

«Древнейший Туркестан» — Прикосновение к истории

3 дня / 2 ночи|от 175 200 KZT
Туркестан

Туркестан — жемчужина Шелкового Пути

Онлайн бронирование
Показать больше all-tours