SKYWAY tours

Itinerary

Show allHide allall-tours

1 dayDeparture from Almaty to the Chundzhi hot springs

2 dayReturn to town

SKYWAY tours

What is included

Included:

  • Accommodation at the village of Ulan.
  • Breakfast
  • Bathing in hot springs.

Not included:

  • Meals (lunches, dinners)
  • Personal expenses
  • Transportation from the city to the recreation center - 8000 KZT round trip

SKYWAY tours

Description

There is a region in Semirechye, which is distinguished by a particularly warm attitude towards guests. This is the village of Chundzha, in the vicinity of which there are about 140 hot springs. Scientists believe that their presence is due to the presence of magma channels of the ancient volcano. Many local residents use this water to heat their homes. Several dozen recreation centers with warm pools allow tourists to swim through the cold months and improve their health. The composition of the water in the springs is different: there are radon, hydrogen sulfide, iodine-bromine and others.

Water contains many healthy components, in particular, silicic acid, which in the prescribed dosage has an anti-inflammatory, analgesic effect and removes toxins from the body. However, it is best to consult your doctor before going on vacation. And then nothing will prevent you from feeling the warmth of the Earth during the cold season.

We invite you to enjoy the warmth of the Ulan Hot Spring Resort, this unique place allows you to soak up the warm healing water, breathe in the fresh steppe air, and eat organic food. What could be better for restoring the energy spent during the working week?

In the SPA center, you can simultaneously experience comfort and unforgettable tranquility from the noise of overflowing water. Equipped with everything from underfloor heating to refrigerators, the rooms feature a warm loft interior with an emphasis on comfort. Hot Spring Resort will change the way you think of a hot spring hotel.

SKYWAY hotels

Hotels

Рейтинг:

Prev
Next

Name:

ULAN Hot Spring Resort

Location:

Chundzha village

Restaurants:

Ulan Cafe

Services:

Playground, Game room, Bar, A restaurant, Secure parking, Daily maid service, SPA center, Sauna and bath, Indoor pool (heated, salt water)

Hotel description:

Ulan Hot Spring Resort offers a hot spring paradise surrounded by endless steppes and the mountains of the Zailiyskiy Alatau visible in the distance. In 35 standard rooms, in 9 VIP rooms of various types, as well as in the SPA center, you can simultaneously experience comfort and unforgettable tranquility from the noise of overflowing water.

SKYWAY tours

Other tours

4 Days / 3 nights|106600 KZT

Weekend in Almaty

1 Day|from 28900 KZT

Excursion to the Korgalzhyn nature reserve

3 Days / 2 nights|from 820 USD

”Baikonur” cosmodrome

1 Day|12100 KZT

Following the antiquity

2 Days/ 1 Night|13 500 KZT

Excursion to the Assy plateau with overnight stay

2 Days/ 1 Night|26 000 KZT

Excursion to the Tekes waterfall and Tuzkol lake

More all-tours

SKYWAY туры

Программа тура

Показать всеСкрыть всеall-tours

1 деньВыезд из г. Алматы на горячие источники Чунджи

2 деньВозвращение в город

SKYWAY туры

Что включено

Включено:

  • Проживание на з/о Улан.
  • Завтрак
  • Купание на горячих источниках.

Не включено:

  • Питание (обеды, ужины)
  • Личные расходы
  • Проезд до базы отдыха с г. Алматы - 8000 KZT в обе стороны

SKYWAY туры

Описание

Есть в Семиречье район, который отличается особенно теплым отношением к гостям. Это село Чунджа, в окрестностях которого насчитывается около 140 горячих источников. Как считают ученые, их наличие обусловлено наличием магматических каналов древнего вулкана. Многие местные жители обогревают свои дома этой водой. Несколько десятков баз отдыха с теплыми бассейнами позволяют туристам преодолевать вплавь холодные месяцы и укреплять свое здоровье. Состав воды в источниках отличается: есть радоновые, сероводородные, йодобромные и другие.

Вода содержит многие полезные для здоровья компоненты, в частности, кремниевую кислоту, которая в установленной дозировке оказывает противовоспалительное, болеутоляющее действие и выводит токсины из организма. Однако прежде чем отправляться на отдых, лучше проконсультироваться с врачом. И тогда ничто не помешает вам почувствовать тепло Земли в холодный сезон.

Приглашаем вас насладиться теплом горячих источников Ulan Hot Spring Resort, это уникальное место позволяет понежиться в теплой целебной воде, подышать свежим степным воздухом, и поесть экологически чистой пищи. Что может быть лучше для восстановления потраченных за трудовую неделю сил?

В SPA-центре вы сможете одновременно ощутить комфорт и незабываемое спокойствие от шума переливающейся воды. Номера, оборудованные всем от теплых полов до холодильников, имеют теплый лофт-интерьер, с акцентом на комфорт. Hot Spring Resort изменит ваше представление о понятии «гостиница на горячих источниках».

SKYWAY отель

Отели

Рейтинг:

Prev
Next

Название:

ULAN Hot Spring Resort

Расположение:

село Чунджа

Рестораны:

Ulan Cafe

Услуги:

Детская площадка, Игровая комната, Бар, Ресторан, Охраняемая парковка, Ежедневная уборка в номерах, SPA-центр, Сауна и баня, Крытый бассейн (с подогревом, с соленой водой)

Описание отеля:

Ulan Hot Spring Resort предлагает рай на горячих источниках, окруженный бесконечными степями и виднеющимися в далеке горами Заилийского Алатау. В 35 стандартных номерах, в 9 VIP номерах различных типов, а также SPA-центре вы сможете одновременно ощутить комфорт и незабываемое спокойствие от шума переливающейся воды.

SKYWAY туры

Другие туры

4 Дня/ 3 ночи|106600 KZT

Выходные в Алматы

1 День|от 28900 KZT

Экскурсия в Коргалжынский заповедник

1 День|12100 KZT

По следам древности (праздничные дни)

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|13 500 KZT

Экскурсия на Плато Ассы с ночевкой

2 Дня / 1 Ночь|24 000 KZT

Экскурсия на водопад Текес и озеро Тузколь

3 Дня / 2 Ночи|от 30500 KZT

Путешествие в самое сердце Евразии — город Нур-Султан

Показать больше all-tours